SUNDAY WORSHIP
Holy Eucharist Rite II
10:00 a.m.

Midweek Worship
and Fellowship
 
Church of the Advent
Williamston, North Carolina
2018 Midweek Worship and Fellowship...
May 10 Thursday Feast of the Ascension Holy Eucharist Rite II and meal a local restaurant
June 13 Wednesday Evening Prayer and meal out with book discussion
July 11 Wednesday Evening Prayer and meal out with book discussion
Aug 8 Wednesday Evening Prayer, potluck (salad/sandwiches) Centering Prayer
Sept 5 Wednesday Evening Prayer, potluck (Mexican) Lectio Divina
Oct 10 Wednesday Evening Prayer, potluck (Italian) Walking the Labyrinth
Nov 14 Wednesday Evening Prayer, potluck (Thanksgiving) A Rule of Life
Dec 5 Wednesday Holy Eucharist with Soup and Sandwiches and Advent Program
Dec 12 Wednesday Holy Eucharist with Soup and Sandwiches and Advent Program
Dec 19 Wednesday Holy Eucharist with Soup and Sandwiches and Advent Program