SUNDAY WORSHIP
Sunday School 10:00 a.m.
Worship 11:00 a.m.

Midweek Worship
and Fellowship
 
Church of the Advent
Williamston, North Carolina
2019 Midweek Worship and Fellowship...
April 10 Wednesday 6pm Holy Eucharist, Soup and Sandwiches and Lenten Discussion Program on Holy Dying: Stories and Struggles
April 17 Wednesday 6pm Holy Eucharist, Soup and Sandwiches and Lenten Discussion Program on Holy Dying: Stories and Struggles
May 15 Wednesday 6pm Evening Prayer and potluck
June 12 Wednesday 6pm Evening Prayer and potluck
July 10 Wednesday 6pm Evening Prayer and potluck
Aug 14 Wednesday 6pm Evening Prayer and potluck
Sept 11 Wednesday 6pm Evening Prayer and potluck
Oct 9 Wednesday 6pm Evening Prayer and potluck
Nov 15 Wednesday 6pm Evening Prayer and potluck
Dec 4 Wednesday 6pm Holy Eucharist, Soup and Sandwiches and Advent Program
Dec 11 Wednesday 6pm Holy Eucharist, Soup and Sandwiches and Advent Program
Dec 18 Wednesday 6pm Holy Eucharist, Soup and Sandwiches and Advent Program